Jun 24

San Diego Superior Court

San Diego Superior Court

I have included this entry first because I practice exclusively in San Diego County.  San Diego Superior Court has four branches.  The North County Branch is located in Vista, the South County Branch is located in Chula Vista, the East County Branch is located in El Cajon, and the Central Division is located in Downtown San Diego.  Your zip code will determine where your case is filed. The San Diego Superior Court website has information that I refer to daily in my practice from the court calendar to the local rules, the Department numbers and clerk phone numbers for each of the Family Law judges.   All family law cases are being scanned for online access and soon you will be able to view documents filed in your case through this website.


No comments yet.

Leave a Comment